Eric Fossum, ON Semi, and Kodak Win Emmy Award

Image Sensors World        Go to the original article...

Dartmouth: US National Academy of Television announces 2021 Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards. The Award for Invention and Pioneering Development of Intra-Pixel Charge Transfer CMOS Image Sensors goes to:
  • Eric Fossum
  • ON Semiconductor
  • Eastman Kodak

Go to the original article...

Leave a Reply